Rakista News

Posted By

1,803 views Oct 17, 2018
New Official Music Video Of “Iglap” By Tanya Markova

Last Wednesday, October 10, 2018, Alternative rock band, Tanya Markova released their newest music video for their latest single “Iglap” and it was uploaded on Tower Of Doom official YouTube channel.


“Iglap” is the band’s latest single that was released last August of this year (2018). It is now available on Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, and other digital music platforms. The music video was directed by Julius Tan starring Janus Del Prado and Roxanne Barcelo, and produced by Biolente Productions.



Tanya Markova is composed of Norma Love and Iwa Motors on vocals, Isabel Ole and Rez Curtis on guitars, Skrovak Iskopanjo on bass, Robot Jaworksi on keys and synth, Levy Poe on drums, and Mowmow on percussion.



Here is Tanya Markova with their latest music video for “Iglap”