Rakista News

Posted By

675 views Aug 31, 2018
New Official Music Video of “Takipsilim” By Autotelic

It’s been months since the released of their music video for “Mapa” and “Languyin”. But today, Autotelic just released their newest official music video for their latest single “Takipsilim” that was uploaded on their official YouTube channel.



“Takipsilim” is the band’s latest single that was released last June 2018. The music video was directed by Simon Te and produced by MCA Music (Universal Music Philippines). Mixed and mastered by Jazz and Peavey Nicolas under Big Bay Studio.



Autotelic is composed of Josh Villena on guitars and vocals, Kai Honasan on keyboards, Neil Tin on guitars, EJ Edralin on synth, Timothy Vargas on bass, and Gep Macadaeg on drums.



Here is Autotelic’s new official music video for their song “Takipsilim”