Rakista News

Posted By

677 views Jul 09, 2018
New Official Music Video Of “Pasyal” By The Chongkeys

One of the most iconic bands in the reggae rock scene, The Chongkeys launched their new official music video for their latest single “Pasyal” a few months ago at the 70’s Bistro in Quezon City. And yesterday, July 8, 2018, the band uploaded the music video on their official YouTube channel.





The music video was directed by the band’s frontman, Benjie Estanislao starring Ms. Naima Aharijan. The Chongkeys is composed of Benjie Estanislao on vocals, Johan Lugtu who also sings for the band and play the guitar, Dennis Baylon on bass, Mark Marquez on drums, and Emile Ona, Andrei Frondoso and JR Magdaug on percussions.




Here is The Chongkeys new official music video of “Pasyal”