Rakista News

Posted By

1,196 views Feb 12, 2020
Happy Three Friends just dropped new single "Pare-parehong Tao"

Written by John Francis Sevilla




Punk Rock band Happy Three Friends releases their new single "Pare-parehong Tao" this Wednesday.





According to the band, this is one of their favorite song in their latest album. 







Happy Three Friends is a punk rock band from Laguna, Philippines. This band is composed of Anton Alonte (Vocals/ Guitar), Mack Ortiz (Bass/ Vocals), and Joshoa Caballero (Drums).

Here is "Pare-parehong Tao" by Happy Three Friends