Rakista News

Posted By

702 views Jan 31, 2020
Sandwich Drops Their New Lyric Video for "Buhol Buhol"

Written By John Francis Sevilla




Filipino alternative rock band Sandwich just released their lyric video for "Buhol Buhol" under PolyEast Records on Friday (01/31).


The footage for the lyric video was captured by Ricardo Buhay III.




Sandwich was an alternative rock band from the Philippines and composed of Raimund Marasigan (Vocals), Diego Castillo (Guitar), Mong Alcaraz (Guitar), Myrene Academia (Bass) and Mike Dizon (Drums).






Check their lyric video for "Buhol Buhol" here: