Rakista News

Posted By

2,081 views Jun 07, 2019
LTNM Signs Under Warner Music Philippines

Last May 30, 2019, Love Thy Neighbor Movement (LTNM) officially joined the Warner Music Philippines’ family. LTNM is composed of Skitch Palestroque on Vocals and Acoustic Guitar, Jerc Palestroque on Bass and Back up Vocals, Ralph Milbert Ebron on Lead Guitars, Sega Alcabasa on Keys and Steven Sy on Drums.

The band is expected to release their first single under Warner Music Philippines called “Kapit Lang” on June 2019. They have been in the indie scene since 2016, but their followers will be surprised with the different sound that they’ll be releasing under the label.

Don’t forget to follow their social media site for updates.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LTNMph

Twitter: LTNMmusicPH

Instagram: @ltnmph

Youtube: http://bit.ly/LTNMofficial