Rakista News

Posted By

688 views Feb 14, 2019
Never Run’s New Single – “Never Leave Me Behind”

Written By: Arem Bolalin


“Don’t go now, never leave me behind…”


The Alternative Rock band Never Run releases their new single entitled “Never Leave Me Behind”.



“Never Leave Me Behind” was mixed, mastered, and produced under Nineworkz Production. The lyric video was made by the band’s frontman, Ferdail Yo.


Never Run is composed of Ferdail Yo on vocals, David Carillo and Charles Patrick Lilagan on guitars, Mark Perez on drums, and Jay Sofia on bass.


Here is Never Run’s “Never Leave Me Behind”