Rakista News

Posted By

1,400 views Feb 14, 2019
Valley of Chrome With Their Heaviest Album "Victorious"

Written By: Arem Bolalin



Rock Metalcore local band, Valley of Chrome will soon be releasing their fourth album on February 22, 2019, entitled “Victorious”.


After the band had performed at the Hammersonic Festival in Indonesia, they returned to record 10 vicious tracks.


Rogel Africa, the band vocalist, considers their “soon-to-launch” album as the band’s ‘heaviest’ in its 16-years in music industry.


The album “Victorious” is composed of the 10 tracks entitled: Feast of Famine, KKK or “Kanya Kanyang Krus,” Victorious, Markang Bungo, Maskara, Simula, Balang Araw, Alay, Yakap sa Multo, and Curtain Call.


Valley of Chrome is composed of Tatel Marcelino and Kaloi Cambaliza on guitars, Jordan Constantino on bass, Paul Eusebio on drums, and Rogel Africa on vocals.