Rakista News

Posted By

Jul 09, 2021
"XOXO: From Love & Anxiety In Real Time" A Brand New Album From A Band Called The Maine

American Rock band, The Maine just released their latest album "XOXO: From Love & Anxiety In Real Time" on Friday, July 9, 2021, and it's now available on all digital platforms.

"There is so much we could say but to keep it short… 5 friends from Arizona started a band 14 years ago and have been able to make the music they love and travel the world because of YOU. We put everything into this new album that you can call “XOXO”. It’s not ours anymore, it belongs to each and every one of you. We can’t thank you enough and without further ado, we are proud to present our 8th studio album streaming worldwide NOW!" - The Maine

The Maine is an American rock band from Tempe, Arizona. Formed in 2007, the group consists of lead vocalist, guitarist, and pianist John O'Callaghan, lead guitarist Jared Monaco, bass guitarist Garrett Nickelsen, drummer Patrick Kirch, and rhythm guitarist Kennedy Brock. The band is joined by touring member Adam Simons, as of 2018, who plays keys, rhythm, and lead guitar as well as percussion.

For more music and info about the band, you can like and follow them on their socials below:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/themaine/

Twitter: @themaine

Instagram: @themaineband

Spotify: The Maine (https://spoti.fi/3hTrMwc)

YouTube: The Maine (https://bit.ly/3yGtgR0)